Dino's Slice Schedule - April 2016
Cheese and pepperoni slices every day!
1-Apr Friday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
2-Apr Saturday The Mariposa Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Mushrooms, Red Peppers
3-Apr Sunday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
4-Apr Monday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
5-Apr Tuesday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
6-Apr Wednesday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
7-Apr Thursday The Great Greek Feta, Tomatoes, Kalamata Olives, Red Onions, Oregano
8-Apr Friday The Hollywood Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Chicken, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Tomatoes and Maytag Blue Cheese
9-Apr Saturday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
10-Apr Sunday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
11-Apr Monday The Western Pepperoni, Tomatoes and White Onions
12-Apr Tuesday Chicken Alfredo Pizza White pizza with Ricotta, Garlic, Chicken
13-Apr Wednesday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
14-Apr Thursday The Cabrini Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Fresh Italian Sausage, Red Peppers
15-Apr Friday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
16-Apr Saturday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
17-Apr Sunday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
18-Apr Monday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
19-Apr Tuesday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
20-Apr Wednesday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
21-Apr Thursday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
22-Apr Friday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
23-Apr Saturday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
24-Apr Sunday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
25-Apr Monday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
26-Apr Tuesday The Parisian Thin crust, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
27-Apr Wednesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
28-Apr Thursday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
29-Apr Friday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
30-Apr Saturday NeNe's Special Artichoke Hearts, Garlic, Tomatoes and Basil
1-May Sunday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
2-May Monday Meat Lover Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs and Italian Sausage
3-May Tuesday The Cabrini Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Fresh Italian Sausage, Red Peppers
4-May Wednesday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
5-May Thursday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
6-May Friday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese