DINO'S SLICE SCHEDULE August/September 2015   -    Cheese Slices, Pepperoni Slices everyday
SPECIAL SLICES:
6-Aug Thursday Meat Lover Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs and Italian Sausage
7-Aug Friday Pizza Mariposa Thin Crust, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers, Mushrooms
8-Aug Saturday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red/White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green/Black Olives, Feta
9-Aug Sunday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
10-Aug Monday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
11-Aug Tuesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
12-Aug Wednesday Pizza Broccoli Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Broccoli, Garlic
13-Aug Thursday Pizza Freddi Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Arugula, Mushrooms and Eggplant
14-Aug Friday The Cabrini Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers and Italian Sausage
15-Aug Saturday Mega-Meat Lover Pepperoni, Sausage, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Genoa Salami
16-Aug Sunday Pizza Pastrami Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella and Pastami with Mustard and Pickles added after cooking
17-Aug Monday Seven-Layer Pepper Jack, Red Onions, Olives, Tomatoes, Jalapenos, Cilantro
18-Aug Tuesday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
19-Aug Wednesday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
20-Aug Thursday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
21-Aug Friday The Caponata Eggplant, Green Olives, Garlic, Onions, Tomatoes, Capers, Fresh Basil
22-Aug Saturday The Catalina Eggplant, Mushrooms, Tomatoes, Onions and Garlic
23-Aug Sunday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
24-Aug Monday The Great Greek Feta, Tomatoes, Kalamata Olives, Red Onions, Oregano
25-Aug Tuesday The Hollywood Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Chicken, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Tomatoes and Maytag Blue Cheese
26-Aug Wednesday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red/White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green/Black Olives, Feta
27-Aug Thursday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
28-Aug Friday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
29-Aug Saturday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
30-Aug Sunday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
31-Aug Monday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
1-Sep Tuesday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
2-Sep Wednesday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
3-Sep Thursday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
4-Sep Friday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
5-Sep Saturday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
6-Sep Sunday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
7-Sep Monday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
8-Sep Tuesday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
9-Sep Wednesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
10-Sep Thursday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
11-Sep Friday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red/White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green/Black Olives, Feta
12-Sep Saturday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
13-Sep Sunday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
14-Sep Monday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
15-Sep Tuesday Canadian Bacon and Pineapple
16-Sep Wednesday NeNe's Special Artichoke Hearts, Garlic, Tomatoes and Basil
17-Sep Thursday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Cheese Pizza with a full order of Spaghetti and Meatballs baked in, Parmesan, Mozzarella
18-Sep Friday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
19-Sep Saturday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
20-Sep Sunday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
21-Sep Monday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
22-Sep Tuesday Pizza Broccoli Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Broccoli, Garlic
23-Sep Wednesday Pizza Freddi Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Arugula, Mushrooms and Eggplant
24-Sep Thursday The Cabrini Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers and Italian Sausage
25-Sep Friday Mega-Meat Lover Pepperoni, Sausage, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Genoa Salami
26-Sep Saturday Pizza Pastrami Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella and Pastami with Mustard and Pickles added after cooking
27-Sep Sunday Seven-Layer Pepper Jack, Red Onions, Olives, Tomatoes, Jalapenos, Cilantro
28-Sep Monday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
29-Sep Tuesday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
30-Sep Wednesday The Western Pepperoni, White Onions, Tomatoes
1-Oct Thursday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
2-Oct Friday Dino's Special Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Green Peppers, Onions, Mushrooms
3-Oct Saturday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
4-Oct Sunday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
5-Oct Monday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan