DINO'S SLICE SCHEDULE  APRIL/MAY 2015-Cheese Slices, Pepperoni Slices everyday
SPECIAL SLICES:
19-Apr Sunday Dino's Special Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Green Peppers, Onions, Mushrooms
20-Apr Monday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
21-Apr Tuesday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
22-Apr Wednesday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
23-Apr Thursday Meat Lover Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs and Italian Sausage
24-Apr Friday Pizza Mariposa Thin Crust, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers, Mushrooms
25-Apr Saturday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
26-Apr Sunday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
27-Apr Monday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
28-Apr Tuesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
29-Apr Wednesday Pizza Broccoli Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Broccoli, Garlic
30-Apr Thursday Pizza Freddi Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Arugula, Mushrooms and Eggplant
1-May Friday The Cabrini Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers and Italian Sausage
2-May Saturday Mega-Meat Lover Pepperoni, Sausage, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Genoa Salami
3-May Sunday Pizza Pastrami Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella and Pastami with Mustard and Pickles added after cooking
4-May Monday Seven-Layer Pepper Jack, Red Onions, Olives, Tomatoes, Jalapenos, Cilantro
5-May Tuesday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
6-May Wednesday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
7-May Thursday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
8-May Friday The Caponata Eggplant, Green Olives, Garlic, Onions, Tomatoes, Capers, Fresh Basil
9-May Saturday The Catalina Eggplant, Mushrooms, Tomatoes, Onions and Garlic
10-May Sunday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
11-May Monday The Great Greek Feta, Tomatoes, Kalamata Olives, Red Onions, Oregano
12-May Tuesday The Hollywood Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Chicken, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Tomatoes and Maytag Blue Cheese
13-May Wednesday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
14-May Thursday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
15-May Friday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
16-May Saturday The Western Pepperoni, White Onions, Tomatoes
17-May Sunday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
18-May Monday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
19-May Tuesday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
20-May Wednesday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
21-May Thursday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
22-May Friday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
23-May Saturday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
24-May Sunday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
25-May Monday closed for memorial day
26-May Tuesday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
27-May Wednesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
28-May Thursday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
29-May Friday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
30-May Saturday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
31-May Sunday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
1-Jun Monday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
2-Jun Tuesday Canadian Bacon and Pineapple
3-Jun Wednesday NeNe's Special Artichoke Hearts, Garlic, Tomatoes and Basil
4-Jun Thursday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Cheese Pizza with a full order of Spaghetti and Meatballs baked in, Parmesan, Mozzarella
5-Jun Friday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts