DINO'S SLICE SCHEDULE  JUNE/JULY 2015-Cheese Slices, Pepperoni Slices everyday
SPECIAL SLICES:
6-Jun Saturday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
7-Jun Sunday Dino's Special Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Green Peppers, Onions, Mushrooms
8-Jun Monday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
9-Jun Tuesday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
10-Jun Wednesday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
11-Jun Thursday Meat Lover Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs and Italian Sausage
12-Jun Friday Pizza Mariposa Thin Crust, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers, Mushrooms
13-Jun Saturday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
14-Jun Sunday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
15-Jun Monday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
16-Jun Tuesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
17-Jun Wednesday Pizza Broccoli Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Broccoli, Garlic
18-Jun Thursday Pizza Freddi Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Arugula, Mushrooms and Eggplant
19-Jun Friday The Cabrini Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers and Italian Sausage
20-Jun Saturday Mega-Meat Lover Pepperoni, Sausage, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Genoa Salami
21-Jun Sunday Pizza Pastrami Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella and Pastami with Mustard and Pickles added after cooking
22-Jun Monday Seven-Layer Pepper Jack, Red Onions, Olives, Tomatoes, Jalapenos, Cilantro
23-Jun Tuesday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
24-Jun Wednesday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
25-Jun Thursday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
26-Jun Friday The Caponata Eggplant, Green Olives, Garlic, Onions, Tomatoes, Capers, Fresh Basil
27-Jun Saturday The Catalina Eggplant, Mushrooms, Tomatoes, Onions and Garlic
28-Jun Sunday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
29-Jun Monday The Great Greek Feta, Tomatoes, Kalamata Olives, Red Onions, Oregano
30-Jun Tuesday The Hollywood Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Chicken, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Tomatoes and Maytag Blue Cheese
1-Jul Wednesday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
2-Jul Thursday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
3-Jul Friday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
4-Jul Saturday CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
5-Jul Sunday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
6-Jul Monday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
7-Jul Tuesday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
8-Jul Wednesday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
9-Jul Thursday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
10-Jul Friday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
11-Jul Saturday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
12-Jul Sunday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
13-Jul Monday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
14-Jul Tuesday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
15-Jul Wednesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
16-Jul Thursday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
17-Jul Friday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Fe
18-Jul Saturday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
19-Jul Sunday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
20-Jul Monday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
21-Jul Tuesday Canadian Bacon and Pineapple
22-Jul Wednesday NeNe's Special Artichoke Hearts, Garlic, Tomatoes and Basil
23-Jul Thursday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Cheese Pizza with a full order of Spaghetti and Meatballs baked in, Parmesan, Mozzarella
24-Jul Friday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
25-Jul Saturday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
26-Jul Sunday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
27-Jul Monday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
28-Jul Tuesday Pizza Broccoli Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Broccoli, Garlic
29-Jul Wednesday Pizza Freddi Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Arugula, Mushrooms and Eggplant
30-Jul Thursday The Cabrini Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers and Italian Sausage
31-Jul Friday Mega-Meat Lover Pepperoni, Sausage, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Genoa Salami
1-Aug Saturday Pizza Pastrami Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella and Pastami with Mustard and Pickles added after cooking
2-Aug Sunday Seven-Layer Pepper Jack, Red Onions, Olives, Tomatoes, Jalapenos, Cilantro
3-Aug Monday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
4-Aug Tuesday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil 
5-Aug Wednesday The Western Pepperoni, White Onions, Tomatoes