Dino's Slice Schedule - June/July 2016
Cheese and pepperoni slices every day!
12-Jun Sunday The Mariposa Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Mushrooms, Red Peppers
13-Jun Monday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
14-Jun Tuesday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
15-Jun Wednesday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
16-Jun Thursday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
17-Jun Friday The Great Greek Feta, Tomatoes, Kalamata Olives, Red Onions, Oregano
18-Jun Saturday The Hollywood Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Chicken, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Tomatoes and Maytag Blue Cheese
19-Jun Sunday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Feta
20-Jun Monday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
21-Jun Tuesday The Western Pepperoni, Tomatoes and White Onions
22-Jun Wednesday Chicken Alfredo Pizza White pizza with Ricotta, Garlic, Chicken
23-Jun Thursday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
24-Jun Friday The Cabrini Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Fresh Italian Sausage, Red Peppers
25-Jun Saturday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
26-Jun Sunday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
27-Jun Monday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
28-Jun Tuesday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
29-Jun Wednesday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
30-Jun Thursday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
1-Jul Friday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
2-Jul Saturday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
3-Jul Sunday closed
4-Jul Monday Spaghetti Pizza with Meat Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
5-Jul Tuesday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
6-Jul Wednesday The Parisian Thin crust, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
7-Jul Thursday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
8-Jul Friday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
9-Jul Saturday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Feta
10-Jul Sunday NeNe's Special Artichoke Hearts, Garlic, Tomatoes and Basil
11-Jul Monday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
12-Jul Tuesday Meat Lover Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs and Italian Sausage
13-Jul Wednesday The Cabrini Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Fresh Italian Sausage, Red Peppers
14-Jul Thursday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
15-Jul Friday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
16-Jul Saturday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
17-Jul Sunday The Western Pepperoni, Tomatoes and White Onions
18-Jul Monday Chicken Alfredo Pizza White pizza with Ricotta, Garlic, Chicken
19-Jul Tuesday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
20-Jul Wednesday The Cabrini Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Fresh Italian Sausage, Red Peppers
21-Jul Thursday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
22-Jul Friday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
23-Jul Saturday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
24-Jul Sunday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
25-Jul Monday Five Cheese Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
26-Jul Tuesday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
27-Jul Wednesday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
28-Jul Thursday BBQ Chicken II Chicken, Cilantro, Red Onions and BBQ Sauce
29-Jul Friday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
30-Jul Saturday Spaghetti Pizza with Meat Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
31-Jul Sunday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
1-Aug Monday The Parisian Thin crust, Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
2-Aug Tuesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
3-Aug Wednesday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
4-Aug Thursday The Western Pepperoni, Tomatoes and White Onions
5-Aug Friday Chicken Alfredo Pizza White pizza with Ricotta, Garlic, Chicken
6-Aug Saturday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
7-Aug Sunday The Cabrini Thin crust, Olive Oil, a bit of Tomato Sauce, Smoked Mozzarella, Fresh Italian Sausage, Red Peppers
8-Aug Monday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
9-Aug Tuesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
10-Aug Wednesday Spaghetti Pizza with Meat Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
11-Aug Thursday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions