Dino's Slice Schedule -July 2014 - dinosburbank.com/slices
Cheese and pepperoni slices every day!
1-Jul Tuesday Pizza Alameda Thin crust, Homemade Olive Pesto, Italian Sausage, Artichoke Hearts, Feta 
2-Jul Wednesday The Cabrini Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers, Mushrooms
3-Jul Thursday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
4-Jul Friday closed for holiday
5-Jul Saturday Dino's Special Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Green Peppers, Onions, Mushrooms
6-Jul Sunday Pizza Freddi Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Arugula, Mushrooms and Eggplant
7-Jul Monday BBQ II Chicken, Red Onions & Cilantro with BBQ Sauce
8-Jul Tuesday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
9-Jul Wednesday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
10-Jul Thursday Nicola's Pepper Jack Pepper Jack, Salami, Tomatoes
11-Jul Friday The Great Greek Feta, Tomatoes, Kalamata Olives, Red Onions, Oregano
12-Jul Saturday Mega-Meat Lover Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Salami
13-Jul Sunday Spaghetti Pizza with Meatballs Pizza baked with Spaghetti and Marinara, Meatballs, Mozzarella, Parmesan
14-Jul Monday Lasagna Pizza Italian Sausage, Meatballs, Tomatoes, Ricotta Cheese, Parmesan
15-Jul Tuesday Pizza Arugula Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Arugula
16-Jul Wednesday The Caponata Eggplant, Green Olives, Garlic, Onions, Tomatoes, Capers, Fresh Basil
17-Jul Thursday Jorge's Special Pepperoni, Red Onions, Meatballs, Jalapenos, Green Peppers
18-Jul Friday Pizza Margherita Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Grape Tomatoes, Basil
19-Jul Saturday The Burbank Spinach, Goat Cheese & Ham
20-Jul Sunday The Catalina Eggplant, Mushrooms, Tomatoes, Onions and Garlic
21-Jul Monday Mega-Veggie Artichoke Hearts, Red & White Onions, Mushrooms, Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Green & Black Olives, Feta
22-Jul Tuesday Dave's Fave Meatballs, Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Italian Sausage, Green Peppers, Onions
23-Jul Wednesday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperonicini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
24-Jul Thursday The Western Pepperoni, Tomatoes and White Onions
25-Jul Friday Classic Veggie Green Peppers, Tomatoes, Mushrooms, Onions and Black Olives
26-Jul Saturday Meat Lover Pepperoni, Canadian Bacon, Meatballs and Italian Sausage
27-Jul Sunday Pizza Mariposa Thin Crust, Smoked Mozzarella, Red Peppers, Mushrooms
28-Jul Monday The Monterey Tomatoes, Green Peppers, Corn, Jalapenos and Cheddar Cheese
29-Jul Tuesday Pizza Broccoli Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Broccoli, Garlic
30-Jul Wednesday Seven-Layer Pepper Jack, Red Onions, Olives, Tomatoes, Jalapenos, Cilantro
31-Jul Thursday The Riverside Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Onions, Parmigiano Reggiano
1-Aug Friday The Glenoaks Pesto Sauce, Ricotta and Pine Nuts
2-Aug Saturday Pizza Marino Pepper Jack Cheese, Red Onions, Meatballs, Pepperoncini, Applewood Smoked Bacon
3-Aug Sunday The Hollywood Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Chicken, Applewood Smoked Bacon, Tomatoes and Maytag Blue Cheese
4-Aug Monday Pesto Chicken Pesto, Artichokes, Chicken, Fresh Tomatoes
5-Aug Tuesday Five Cheese Pizza Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella, Feta, Goat Cheese, Ricotta, Parmigiano Reggiano
6-Aug Wednesday Pizza Pastrami Thin Crust, Olive Oil, Mozzarella and Pastami with Mustard and Pickles added after cooking
7-Aug Thursday Tapenade Kalamata Olives, Capers & Garlic
8-Aug Friday The Bel Aire Thin Crust, Goat Cheese, Sun Dried Tomatoes, Pine Nuts, Olive Oil, Fresh Basil